Skip to main content

Bilingual Advisory Board

Next Meeting
To Be Determined

2021-2022 Representatives 

Karolina Gage Guevara (Principal)
Email: kgage@srcs.k12.ca.us

Kris Ackerman (Teacher)
Email: kackerman@srcs.k12.ca.us

Noemi Acosta (Parent)
Email: acostafnoemi@hotmail.com

Stephanie Brown (Teacher)
Email: sbrown@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Lynnette Casey (Classified Staff)
Email: lcasey@srcs.k12.ca.us

Diane Gunderson (Teacher)
Email: dgunderson@srcs.k12.ca.us 

Erick Guzman (Teacher)
Email: eguzman@srcs.k12.ca.us

Donna Prak (Parent)
Email: sndprak@gmail.com

Brian Rose (Parent)

Rian Sanderson (Parent)

The role of the Bilingual Advisory Board is to focus the charter community toward the common goals expressed in the charter document. In addition, this body is responsible for oversight of the budget and making spending decisions utilizing funds allocated to the school. With an eye toward financial and program management, special attention will be given to the following: fiscal solvency, standards and expectations for student achievement and student behavior, public relations and community outreach, parameters for parent involvement, and progress toward goals as outlined within the charter itself.

CCLA Charter - 11/16/2020