Skip to main content

Site Support Staff

Michael Banuelos (IT Support)

Email: mbanuelos@srcs.k12.ca.us

Iris CalderonIris Calderon (Library Tech)

Email: icalderon@srcs.k12.ca.us | Extension: 23126

Erasmo GonzalezErasmo Gonzalez (Day Custodian)

Email: egonzalez@srcs.k12.ca.us

Zack Mebrahtu (Night Custodian)

Email: zmebrahtu@srcs.k12.ca.us

Tsegga MehariTsegga Mehari (Cafeteria)

Email: tmehari@srcs.k12.ca.us

Ramon Muñoz Romero (Head Custodian)

Email: rmunozromero@srcs.k12.ca.us

Ceni Nunez BeltranCeni Nunez Beltran (Instructional Materials Tech)

Email: cnunezbeltran@srcs.k12.ca.us | Extension: 23125

Zeru TesfayZeru Tesfay (Night Custodian) is originally from Eritrea. He moved to Santa Rosa in 2005 and started working for SRCS in 2008. Tesfay has three boys and loves spending time with his family and friends on the weekend.

Email: ztesfay@srcs.k12.ca.us

Huu TranHuu Tran (Cafeteria)

Email: htran@srcs.k12.ca.us